About Us

We appreciate and cherish the traditions

The restaurant

The KUCHLMASTEREI is the award winning Restaurant on the edge of the historic city center. It offers fish and “légères” meat dishes from all around the Mediterranean Sea, always with an Austrian or international touch; fish and sea food may be selected freshly from the fish vitrine. Creative desserts top your dinner off or Sunday’s Brunch.

Our wine cellar is the ideal place for a wine tasting of for an Aperitif. The Bar area offers cozy places – enjoy a glass Prosecco or your Digestive. Wine may be selected from a great in house variety.

The classical Interior design of the KUCHLMASTEREI is supported by different small details, which add to a unique atmosphere. During the colder season you are welcome to choose a table near the antique fireplace, at the Library, our Garden Room or at the more lively Main Room with the Press House and Tafelstube.

During spring, summer and autumn our comfortable Terrace welcomes you in a quiet side street, surrounded by plants: either in cozy lounge chairs for an after work drink or on take it easy outdoor tables for dinner or Sunday Brunch.

Special Events – whenever you want to celebrate your birthday, marriage, baptism or some company’s meetings and Christmas Dinners, we are ready to welcome 10 up to 120 guests. Just let us know your desires and needs (to info@kuchlmasterei-rest.com) and we will send you our menu suggestions as well as a detailed offer.

We do look forward to your visit!

Vladimir Yadlovskiy & Team

Vladimir Yadlovskiy

Owner

signature

Introducing

OUR PARTNERS

We are recommended

× How can I help you?

Über uns

Wir legen Wert auf Tradition

Das Restaurant

Die KUCHLMASTEREI ist das haubenprämierte Restaurant am Rande des historischen Stadtzentrums, das Fisch- und Fleischgerichte aus dem Mittelmeerraum in bester Tradition und mit österreichischem oder internationalen Charakter kreiert; den frischen Fisch suchen Sie sich direkt aus der Fischvitrine aus. Die kreativen Desserts runden Ihr Abendessen oder den Sonntags-Brunch ab.

Wählen Sie die Weine ganz nach Lust und Laune aus der umfangreichen Weinkarte passend dazu aus.

In unseren Weinkeller laden wir Sie zu einer Verkostung oder für den Aperitif. Zusätzlich können Sie für ein Glas Prosecco oder Ihren Digestif  in unserem kleinen-feinen Barbereich oder in der Lounge Platz nehmen.

Das klassische Interior Design ist mit einer Vielzahl interessanter Details ausgestattet und bildet mit diesem spannenden Mix die einzigartige Atmosphäre der KUCHLMASTEREI. In der kalten Jahreszeit empfängt Sie ein Tisch neben dem antiken Kamin, in der Bibliothek, im Gartenzimmer oder im etwas lebhafteren Hauptraum mit den Bereichen Presshaus und Tafelstube.

Im Frühling/Sommer/Herbst bietet Ihnen der gemütliche Gastgarten in einer ruhigen Seiten-Gasse die Möglichkeit, den Trubel der Stadt hinter sich zu lassen: sei es in den einladenden Lounge-Möbeln auf einen entspannten After-Work-Drink oder zum genüsslichen Essen an einem der Schanigarten-Tische.

Sie möchten Ihre ganz spezielle Veranstaltung bei uns feiern? Sehr gerne heißen wir Hochzeiter, Tauf-Feiernde, Geburtstagskinder und -erwachsene, MeetingteilnehmerInnen, Firmen-Weihnacht-Feiernde mit zwischen 10 und 120 Gäste bei uns willkommen! Fordern Sie einfach unsere Menüvorschläge sowie ein genaues Angebot an (info@kuchlmasterei-rest.com)

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Vladimir Yadlovskiy & das Kuchlmasterei-Team

Vladimir Yadlovskiy

Owner

signature

Wir stellen

UNSERE PARTNER vor

Wir werden empfohlen

× How can I help you?